book cover -Sigga

INLUS Author’s Corner

Author’s Corner Featuring Solveig Eggerz

Author photoPlease join us on Tuesday, September 1st at 4PM Eastern (3PM Central; 2PM Mountain; 1PM Pacific) to hear from author Solveig Eggerz about her 2019 novel, Sigga of Reykjavík.

Sigga of Reykjavík presents a compelling story of a young girl born along the coast of southern Iceland in 1908.   She experiences a difficult and complicated life growing up, but in time she learns that creating her own fluid definition of “family.”   The family that ultimately surrounds her is less built on blood ties and more based on need and affection.

Please mark your calendar and join us for an interesting discussion with Solveig Eggerz.


 

How to Join:

Please click the link below to join the Zoom webinar:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82526740490?pwd=MGxYbmxiQ1VoajhOWGpDa1M3ZzVRdz09
Passcode: Sigga

Or Telephone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 312 626 6799 or +1 929 205 6099 or +1 301 715 8592 or +1 346 248 7799 or +1 669 900 6833 or +1 253 215 8782

Webinar ID: 825 2674 0490
Passcode: 426423

International numbers available: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kd5yKLcMtV

If you can’t make it live, you can always watch our events on replay once they are posted to our INLUS webpage and YouTube channel.

 

Date

Sep 01 2020
Expired!

Time

15:00 - 16:00

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Sep 01 2020
  • Time: 16:00 - 17:00

Labels

INLUS Event
Category
INLUS

Organizer

INLUS
Email
info@inlus.org