Budir church photo

INLUS Webinar – Iceland Travel & Tourism

Join us for a discussion of Icelandic travel with Jóhannes Þór Skúlason, Managing Director of the Icelandic Travel Industry Association (SAF).

About the Event

We are excited to welcome Jóhannes Þór Skúlason, Managing Director of the Icelandic Travel Industry Association (SAF), for an online discussion of the latest travel information from Iceland.

Our webinar host will be INLUS Past-President Sunna Furstenau. Please join us on Wednesday, May 27th, 2020 at 3 pm PDT / 4 pm MDT / 5 pm CDT / 6 pm EDT / 10 pm GMT using our online Zoom webinar platform.  We will also record the webinar for later viewing on the INLUS website.

Please click the link below to join the webinar:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81424042972?pwd=aUlYbEIxRGdpVHJsa1l5MTBQOTNadz09  Password: KEF

Date

May 27 2020
Expired!

Time

CDT
17:00 - 18:00

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: May 27 2020
  • Time: 18:00 - 19:00

Labels

INLUS Event
Category
INLUS

Organizer

INLUS
Email
info@inlus.org