Djúpivogur harbor

** PLEASE SHARE WITH OTHERS **

We welcome everyone to join us for our next webinar this Sunday evening (31 Jan) at 6 pm PST / 7 pm MST /8 pm CST / 9 pm EST / 2 am GMT – when we are pleased to present Lauren Fields sharing insights about fisheries management in the Arctic.

For more information about the event content, the speaker and the link to log onto the event, check out our INLUS Events Calendar.

Please share this with others in your Icelandic clubs and organizations or friends that might be interested.