Join us Monday, November 25th as we welcome two INLUS Founding Members, each has authored of books about Iceland’s Yule Lads. With the Christmas holidays just around the corner, Gay Strandemo and Heidi Herman will share with us insights and holiday traditions of mischief and gift-giving surrounding the Icelandic Yule Lads.

The webinar will be held Monday, November 25th at 9PM Eastern, 8PM Central, 7PM Mountain and 6PM Pacific Time and last up to one hour. There will be time for you to ask questions of the authors and to share your own stories and traditions.

The link will be active 15 minutes before the scheduled start time of this event. Click your computer to join: (add new link) The session may be recorded and posted on the INLUS website for later viewing if you cannot attend.

Free and Open to All

This webinar is open to everyone and anyone. Please feel free to forward this to those you know who may like to attend.

Book Links

Gay Strandemo’s book can be seen and purchased at www.theyuleboys.com

Heidi Herman’s books can be seen and purchased at Amazon.com.

The Legend of the Icelandic Yule Lads

The Icelandic Yule Lads Mayhem at the North Pole

Yule Lads & Other Legends Coloring Book

Amazon Smile

If you do shop Amazon, please consider using Amazon Smile and selecting Icelandic National League of the United States as your designated charity. The price is the same as Amazon.com but Amazon sends a small portion of eligible Amazon Smile purchases to designated nonprofits like INLUS. See: https://smile.amazon.com/gp/chpf/about/ref=smi_aas_redirect?ie=UTF8&ref_=smi_se_ft_abt_saas