Johannes photoVisiting Iceland in 2021?!

The Covid-19 vaccines are giving us hope that we will be able to gather and travel in 2021.  Iceland is reviewing and revising their requirements and protocols for safely visiting Iceland.  Join us on Sunday, January 17th and learn the latest travel news!  Jóhannes Thór Skúlason, Managing Director of the Icelandic Travel Industry Association, will talk with us about the latest regulations and the tourism and travel industry’s preparations for more open travel.

When:  Sunday, January 17, 2021, refer to the INLUS Events Calendar for details:
4:00 PM Eastern,  3:00 PM Central, 2:00 PM Mountain, 1:00 PM Pacific

Jóhannes first talked with the INLUS last May and it was one of our most popular webinars.  Please plan on joining us for this important update and bring your questions!


Hey Iceland logoAdditionally, Hey Iceland has extended its travel promotion for INLUS members!

Hey Iceland My Own Self Drive Travel Package Discount:  A tailor-made travel package for different lengths of stay with basics including: rental car, accommodations, and use of Driver-Guide-tablet. Itineraries are tailored to clients’ interests and can include locations in areas of ancestral significance. Visit Hey Iceland at www.heyiceland.is/about-us/heritage-in-iceland-roots-in-iceland or on the INLUS Business Members page.

Details: INLUS members, for 2021 travel, receive a 20% discount on the package My Own Self Drive (winter & summer), valid for bookings made 01 Dec 2020 – 01 April 2021.

Contact:  info@heyiceland.is with the code HEYINLUS21

Get the latest from Jóhannes Thór and then book your trip!