Join us on 24 September for another INLUS Webinar. (Time: 5:00 PM Eastern, 4:00 PM Central, 3:00 PM Mountain, 2:00 PM Pacific, 9:00 PM GMT)

Do your photos of food look as good as those in the magazines?  I know mine don’t!  Join INLUS member Rhonda Adkins, professional food photographer and chef, as she shares her secrets for great food photography.

Rhonda will take us on a culinary journey through food photography with tips for finding the best places to eat when you travel and how to take amazing photographs of your culinary finds.  There will be pictures of Rhonda’s travel and food of Iceland.


Rhonda Adkins is a chef, professional food photographer and freelance writer. Passionate about all aspects of food she became a Master Gardener Level 3 (organic) and now runs a cooking school in a retail kitchen store and manages an international market and take-n-go deli in Montana. Delving herself into the culinary world, she lives and breathes food. Rhonda’s experiences traveling and living all over the world have influenced her cooking and images of food, people, places, events and objects. You can find her work in many online and printed publications. Rhonda is a graduate of Auguste Escoffier School of culinary arts, the  Rocky Mountain School of Photography and Southern Illinois University (BA in Adult Education).  Want to learn more? Visit www.thekitchenwitchblog.com or www.pizazzmt.com for her cooking classes.  Connect with her on Instagram @tkwblog


How to Participate

The webinar will be presented online using Zoom.  See the INLUS Featured Events Calendar for the Zoom link.